Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

Join the Passion!

Individual Game Tickets 

1 game =  $8

Kids under 12 years old - Free Entry

BUY NOW 

Family Season tickets 

​4 tickets/game = $125

7 games

Individual Season Tickets 

7 games =  $45

Game Schedule


Victory Soccer Club  vs  New Hampshire Rapids FC  - Sat Apr 29  - 6:00PM    Essex Tech High School


Victory Soccer Club  vs  Rockingham Park Rangers -  
Sat May 6  - 7:00PM  TBD


Victory Soccer Club  vs  Lincoln Club de Futbol  -  
Sat May 13 - 6:00PM  Roger Williams University


Safira Soccer Academy  vs  Victory Soccer Club -
Sat May 20 - 4:30PM    Newell Stadium


Boston Siege  vs  Victory Soccer Club  -  
Sat May 27 -  4:30PM  Newell Stadium


Real New York FC  vs  Victory Soccer Club -
Sat Jun 3 - 4:30PM    Newell Stadium


Victory Soccer Club  vs  Lynn United  -  
Sat Jun 10  - 8:00PM   Manning Stadium


New Hampshire Rapids FC  vs  Victory Soccer Club  -  
Sat Jun 17  - 4:30PM   Newell Stadium


Victory Soccer Club  vs  New Hampshire Rovers  -  
Sat Jun 24  -  7:00PM   TBD


Lincoln Club de Futbol  vs  Victory Soccer Club  -  
Sat Jul 1  - 4:30PM  Newell Stadium


Victory Soccer Club vs Worcester FC  -  
Sat Jul 8  -  2:00PM    Foley Stadium


Worcester FC  vs  Victory Soccer Club - Sat Jul 15  - 4:30PM  Newell Stadium


Lynn United  vs  Victory Soccer Club -  
Sat Jul 22  -  4:30PM  Newell Stadium


Victory Soccer Club vs Real New York FC -
Sat Jul 29 -  5:00PM  Old Boys High School